February 2024

The Horsenecks

Thurs Feb 1: Fishery Wharf Café, Boxmoor, Hemmel Hempstead

Friday Feb 2: Green Note, Camden

Sat Feb 3: The Ropewalk, Barton-upon-Humber

Sun Feb 4: Edge of The Wedge, Portsmouth

Mon Feb 5: The Bell Inn, Bath

Thurs Feb 8: AVAILABLE

Fri Feb 9: FOAOTMAD Festival, Gainsborough

Sat Feb 10: FOAOTMAD Festival, Gainsborough

Sun Feb 11: FOAOTMAD Festival, Gainsborough

Sat Feb 17: AVAILABLE

Sun Feb 18: The Glad Café, Glasgow

Mon Feb 19: AVAILABLE

Tues Feb 20: AVAILABLE

Wed Feb 21: Acoustic Music Centre, Kilbarchan

Thurs 22: Acoustic Music Club, Kirkcaldy